DAILY BULLETIN NO. 132 Friday, March 28th Happy Friday!

Cody - 138,350 in the US have this name, Wyoming has the most people per capita & 1992 marked the height of its popularity (English in origin)

Today	Saturday
7th Gr. Reading MCAs	 Cody's Benefit - 4:30-7pm

Track practice today is only for people going to the meet tomorrow.

Caleb Barnaby you must come and practice today!!!!! Mrs. Maine

The **LIBRARY** is **CLOSED** first hour to students use due to MCA testing.

NHS and Jr. NHS: Monday is the last day to turn in community service hours if you wish to remain in the organization.

Reminder to students - you may not have ala carte items if you have no money in your lunch account.

Yearbooks will be delivered in May. This is a friendly reminder to students who still owe a balance on their yearbook order. You will not receive your yearbook until the balance is paid and notices will be mailed home next month for anyone with a balance due. Please see Mrs. Ryan if you have any questions. The following students still owe a balance on their yearbook order: JD Beasley, Faye Bloom, Andrew DeMenge, Geno Hafslund, Seth Irwin, Sophia Jacobs, Alex Kowitz, Morgan Kowitz, Clay Laucamp, Jenny Rogers, Billy Staska, Stacia Staska, and Karlee Tierney.

2014 Youth ATV Safety Training - Evergreen P.A.C. ATV Club is again sponsoring DNR approved youth safety training. May 3rd-Barnum Firehall; May 17th-Palisade Firehall & May 31st-Tamarack Sno-Flyers Building. Must be at least 11 years old by the date of class, must complete MN DNR ATV Safety Training CD prior to class. Cds available in the high school office. Contact Gale Bradford @ 218-644-3738 or the DNR website @ www.dnr.state.mn.us to register. Times & required clothing & head gear available at registration.

LIBRARY BOOKS that are overdue should be *returned or renewed* by: Payton Barnaby, Katie Boyd, Aaliyah Hart, Zach Hawkinson, Cole Hoover, Elyssa Jensen, Jacob Jonas, Hannah Kelley, Anna Lake, Bella Lake, Heather Lindgren, Payton Lorsung, Ethan Marotz, Korrina Michelson, Ben Muller, Jordan Orbeck, Solomon Pagan, Justin Rian, Averie Seibert, Brody Simonson, Billy Staska, Tristin Tresise, Madi Wyttenback.